Image 1 of 1
MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - MARCH 20, 2010: Sung Hwan Byun from Sydney FC kicks the winning goal in the penalty shoot out as Melbourne Victory keeper Mitchell Langerak dives in the wrong direction during the final of the 2010 A-League between the Melbourne Victory and Sydney FC at Etihad Stadium on March 20, 2010 in Melbourne, Australia. Sydney FC won the match on penalties 4-2. Photo Sydney Low